Talk:W.H.Y.N.O.T.

From Will of the Seven Campaign
Revision as of 13:13, 25 April 2017 by Luke (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "Rule clarification request: when exactly does this device explode in game terms? The rules say 6 sec (which is one round) but does it explode at top of the round, or during th...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Rule clarification request: when exactly does this device explode in game terms? The rules say 6 sec (which is one round) but does it explode at top of the round, or during the user's turn? --Luke (talk)