From Will of the Seven Campaign
Jump to: navigation, search
Westmarch Provinces

Eastvale is a province in the kingdom of Westmarch. It is ruled by House Leighmont.

It is located in the South West of Drakefel, West of Southshore and South of Riverdale.

Eastvale is one of the three Westmarch provinces that share a mountain chain border with the Silver Kharnate.